Skip to content Menu

NACUBO 2021 Annual Meeting: Tuesday Pass

July 27, 2021 | 11am-5:45pm ET


Looking for a way to customize your experience? This registration provides access to all Tuesday broadcasts as well as on-demand recordings of most Tuesday sessions. The schedule below will help you plan your day. To view full session information, including descriptions, speakers, and credit details, visit the main event page.
If you'd like to purchase multiple days, simply add this day to your cart and then return to the main event page to add other days before you check out.

Webcast Workshop

Meet The Presenters

  • Melissa Beardmore, , Anne Arundel Community College
  • Bronte Burleigh-Jones, , Dickinson College
  • Liz Clark, vice president, policy and research, NACUBO
  • Linda Dauer, , NACUBO Consultants and Speakers
  • Terri Dautcher, , NACUBO Consulting Service
  • Janine DuMontelle, , Chapman University
  • Samantha Fisher, , Accenture
  • Brandon Gatson, , Purdue University
  • Daniel Greenstein, chancellor, Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education
  • Rachel Grose, , University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
  • Tracy Hartzler, , Central New Mexico Community College
  • Heather Heersink, , Adams State University
  • Jim Hundrieser, vice president, consulting and business development, NACUBO
  • Brad Kelsheimer, , Lumina Foundation for Education
  • Elizabeth LaRocca, , NACUBO
  • Virgil Lloyd, ,
  • Kasia Lundy, US Education Strategy and Transactions, Managing Director, EY-Parthenon, Ernst & Young LLP
  • Jesse Moore, , E&I Cooperative Services
  • David Perlmutter, , Texas Tech University
  • John Pitcher, , Bunker Hill Community College
  • Nadia Quarles, , University of Chicago
  • Rosa Redonnett, , University of Maine System
  • Susana Rivera-Mills, , Ball State University
  • Randy Roberson, , NACUBO
  • Christopher Stewart, , Deloitte
  • Omar Syed, ,
  • Brian Tomich, , Deloitte
  • Laura Treanor, , Vincennes University
  • Paaige Turner, , Ball State University
  • Danielle Van Vleet, , Arizona State University
  • Deborah Wallace, California State University, Dominguez Hills, California State University, Dominguez Hills
  • Belva White, , Emory University
  • Jean Wolfgang, , University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
  • Leon Wyden, , California State University, San Marcos
  • Robert Wynkoop, , Purdue University

CPE Information

Estimated 3 CPE CREDITS

NACUBO is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website


Registration Assistance: 877.797.7698 or

Cancellation Policies

Member Standard Ends July 28, 2021


Non-Member Standard Ends July 28, 2021



Day 1

Show Full Day

The NACUBO 2021 Annual Meeting is generously supported by:

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Sponsor and Exhibitor Listing


Microlearning: New to Higher Education

A self-paced course you can complete in five short segments.

2021 New Business Officers (NBO) Program

July 8-9, 15-16

Microlearning: Endowment Fundamentals

A self-paced course on endowment fundamentals you can complete in five short segments.